#Week 1 has been an unhealthy mess!

#Week 1 has been an unhealthy mess!

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Week 1 ends today!!

This feels like a dream. Considering the fact that we’re just getting a hang of things. First off, myself and some others didn’t get added to teams up until Tuesday morning. After I was grouped, I suggested to my teammates that we designate duties to everyone and get to work. There was barely any response 😭😭.

My team started being functional on Wednesday. We kept asking who the team lead was for the whole day. No progress, nothing. Just questions with no answers. Thursday went by and Halimah started becoming concerned because there had been zero progress. Somehow, out of the blue, since she's been the most active member, they made her team lead. That's how I ended up here telling our story 😂.

It has been difficult working with my teammates as we have just three active people in the group. Everyone else seems to think they are on vacation😩.

This is how far... We agreed to work on Kuda. Create a strategy and use that to draw out a content direction for July. This is meant to aid our project of creating a calendar, newsletters and blogpost. Phoenix started with the content calendar. Success and I worked on the newsletters (we are still on it) and the three of us are creating all the contents together. It's the last day of the week already and this is how far we have come 🙂.

Also, I just understood this blog and that's why this is our first blog post. We will update you as we go further. I'm pretty sure it's gonna get better. It's our first and we're all just getting to know better.

Hopefully, the others join in and contribute to this workload. As of right now, it's just Halimah, Success and Phoenix that are working. Whew! What a team.

#digitalmarketing #contentcreation #slack #portfoliobootcamp #portfoliobootcamp #sidehustleng